top of page
Writer's picturethecmediallc

Natalie Reynolds‬ Arrested?


According to Recent posts

Made on x.com Natalie Reynolds has been arrested.


Naturally the Streamer/Model made a statement after her arrest letting everyone know she was safe.


"Police arrested me last night thinking I kidnapped children and had 3 helicopters in the sky searching for me and 15 cop cars… I’m finally out of jail. W"



Some users took to the comment section stating she took resources and valuable time away from the officer stating she should absolutely be fined.



Natalie Reynolds clapped back to multiple spectators of the situation stating "The prank I planned I talked with parents before who also wanted to test to see if their kids would take candy from strangers. Didn’t kidnap or hurt anyone lol did nothing wrong"



So what do you think did Natalie Reynolds deserved to be arrested? Do you think Natalie should be fined? Let us know in the comments!




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page